fantiniworld.com

fantiniworld.com

fantiniworld.com

Customer Service
Contacts

Headquarter
Fantini S.r.l.
Via Brigoni, 2/6 - 46046 Medole (Mantova) - Italy
Tel.: (+39) 0376 868 202
Fax: (+39) 0376 899 004
info@fantiniworld.com
Skype: My status



Sales Division

Yan Glanz
Chief Commercial Officier
glanz@fantiniworld.com

EnglishFranceseTedesco
Fausto Forapani
forapani@fantiniworld.com
Italiano

Alberto Fantini
alberto.fantini@fantiniworld.com

EnglishFrancese

Caterina Pavesi
pavesi@fantiniworld.com

EnglishTedescoRusso

Erika Lerma
lerma@fantiniworld.com
 
EnglishSpagnoloCinese


Technical Support
Federico Bonazzi
bonazzi@fantiniworld.com


Parts-Sale Division
Erika Lerma
lerma@fantiniworld.com

Cristina Fantini
cristina.fantini@fantiniworld.com


Purchasing Department
Anna Vicari
vicari@fantiniworld.com




<  Sales Network  |  Contact us  > 



Internet partner: Omega-Net
[www.omeganet.it]