fantiniworld.com

fantiniworld.com

fantiniworld.com

Servizio clienti
Contatti

Sede
Fantini S.r.l.
Via Brigoni, 2/6 - 46046 Medole (Mantova) - Italy
Tel.: (+39) 0376 868 202
Fax: (+39) 0376 899 004
info@fantiniworld.com
Skype: My status



Sezione Commerciale
Fausto Forapani
forapani@fantiniworld.com
Alberto Fantini
alberto.fantini@fantiniworld.com

EnglishFrancese

Caterina Pavesi
pavesi@fantiniworld.com
Skype: My status



EnglishTedescoRusso

Erika Lerma
lerma@fantiniworld.com
Skype: My status



EnglishSpagnoloCinese


Ufficio Tecnico e Assistenza Clienti
Federico Bonazzi
bonazzi@fantiniworld.com

Ufficio Post Vendita e Ricambi
Erika Lerma
lerma@fantiniworld.com

Cristina Fantini
cristina.fantini@fantiniworld.com


Ufficio Acquisti
Anna Vicari
vicari@fantiniworld.com




<  Rete vendita  |  Scrivici  > 



Internet partner: Omega-Net
[www.omeganet.it]